panakitchen.blogg.se

Steam isnt showing arma 3 workshop downloads
Steam isnt showing arma 3 workshop downloads





steam isnt showing arma 3 workshop downloads steam isnt showing arma 3 workshop downloads

Originally posted by SgtNickFury:Open up Arma3 launcher.

steam isnt showing arma 3 workshop downloads

We do have a few Cities Skylines mods, but that is under 1gb in size. Also, Steam.A3 Launcher wants to download 15gb of mods, but our mod/workshop folders are 19.8gb, and we only have Arma 3 mods. I copied them into my Arma 3 folder so now my Arma 3 folder is also 33.9gb. We checked our differences and realised there was 14gb worth of "addon" files from the mods, the folders was named name). This is EXACTLY how we did it on my brother's PC, why does it not work on mine?Ī few side notes - our Arma 3 folders was 33.9gb, but after I installed my backup mine was 19.3gb. I tried everything.even unsubscribing from the mods so that the Launcher can do everything for me again, but no luck. Then I copied my old workshop folder into my Steam folder so that A3 Launcher can recognise the files like it did on my brother's PC, so that I won't have to download another 15gb.but A3 Launcher refuses to recognise that the files are just wants to download the files from the start - completely ignoring the existing files. Now I got a new PC, so I reinstalled my Arma 3 backup, and Arma works fine. My brother also wanted in, so I copied my workshop folder from my Steam folder and gave it to him, his A3 Launcher and Steam recognised that the files are there, thus skipping the download and making him able to instantly play - just like normal Steam backups. Okay I am beyond frustrated.a few days ago I downloaded 15gb of workshop content from A3 Launcher to be able to play on Exile servers.







Steam isnt showing arma 3 workshop downloads